2016 · 4 of a kind · Drawing process · Izanna family · Original comic · Tabatha Izanna · Tabby

4K-Thank you (Process)







An updated version of this process:

I made this new version using the assets I had from the original process.

Back when I shared this on patreon a year ago the process is divided into 3 different post, because I was updating the info as I was working on it. I ultimately changed the way I showed the process in favor of a new layout. I also had no particular format at that time, so you couldn’t expect any flashy presentations.

Take a look if you’re curious:
Link
Link
Link

Since I only had 1 patron at the time almost nobody saw it, also my old scanner broke during that time so I had to take a picture of the pencil sketch you’re seeing. Now the original process is nothing special, but it’s another example of how one can learn by trying and improving upon a basic idea.

                            Patreon ǁ Deviantart ǁ Pixiv ǁTwitter ǁ Instagram ǁ Tumblr

Leave a Reply

