Humor · Illustrations

Funny Bunny Ballons


You can share or like on Tumblr as well: Link

I recently started watching this show called “Steven Universe”. At first, I didn’t care that much about the show. I saw it before a couple of times on Cartoon Network, but never really payed attention to it.

It looked too much like Adventure Time for me by the first impression. Until one day, I finally decided to watch a couple of episodes, and, I gotta say, it’s a genuinely fun and cool show, much more complex than I anticipated.

I also decided to watch the episodes in order with my brother, to have a better understanding on the history. By now we’re watching the 2nd season of it. And, until now, it’s becoming one of my favorite shows right there with Avatar: The Last Airbender. I love all the design aspects on it and the characters are really really likable. 

So I wanted to work a fan art of it. This one is clearly based on Episode 16 in which Amethyst eats a magical cloud. I found that scene to be quite funny.

That’s where this picture was inspired from. They’re just having a quirky family moment, carrying Amethyst inflated like a balloon, and Steven just wants to join the fun.


You can support me on Patreon to keep making artworks like this one. If you’re interested in becoming my patron, be sure to send me a message so we can talk about your concerns or suggestions 🙂

One thought on “Funny Bunny Ballons

Leave a Reply

