Humor · Illustrations · Original comic

Patreon adventure

I’m officially announcing my Patreon page! I wanted to do it properly, so it took me some time, but here it is!

LinkerLuis on Patreon

I was conflicted about HOW I was gonna do it because I wanted to do something peculiar and different than just saying “support me!”, and I did this small comic to connect everything. You can say it’s part of my style to do this kind of silly nonsense.

I hope you like it!

You can read all the details in this Journal here: LINK

The purpose of my Patreon campaign is to dedicate my time and effort to create amusing and new content for you. I hope you want to give a chance to do it 😀
If you have any comment or suggestion on the topic, feel free to do it. I’ll be eagerly waiting for it!

Leave a Reply

