Comics · Humor · Linker Comics · Original character · Original comic

Labeled

Great, now I will be labeled for a lifetime. 

This one is based on a hair cream product that was lying around my house, the label reads in Spanish “alborotalos” which can be interpretated as “make it go wild” or something like it. I couldn’t help but thinking, what if this actually made my hair go “wild” if I put it on my hair?
Silly marketing promises… anyways, I Hope you like it.

P.S: The word “Peludo” is Spanish for “Hairy”

Leave a Reply

